66/365 – White Wall

By: paulajamieson

Mar 07 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.3
Focal Length:9.28mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:DSC-S730

Hubby went off to a car show today.

I armed him with the camera and said “Get Creative”.

There were 100’s of cars there (maybe a slight exaggeration) and he only took 7 photo’s!

But I have to admit I could have used 6 out of the 7 (and the only reason I wouldn’t use the 7th is that it was of a ‘hot’ motor – and that did nothing for me!).

My family take an interest in this project and ask to see my photo everyday, so nice to ‘share’.

One comment on “66/365 – White Wall”

  1. Boys and their toys. Lots of shiny chrome. Great creative photo

    Like


Leave a Reply

